

AWARD WINNER

Special Prize

WINNER

AWARDED TO: German DVB-I Pilot

TECHNICAL PARTNERS:

ARD (Association of Public Broadcasting Corporations in the Federal Republic of Germany) Bayerische Medien Technik GmbH Dolby Laboratories, DVB Project European Broadcasting Union Fraunhofer FOKUS LG, Media Broadcast MIT-xperts ProSiebenSat.1 Media OnScreen Publishing Rundfunk Berlin-Brandenburg (RBB) RTL Deutschland SES Sofia Digital Sony Corporation TARA Systems TP Vision Vestel WDR (Westdeutscher Rundfunk) ZDF (Zweites Deutsches Fernsehen)

沾

IBC2023

る

IBC2023

FERGAL RINGROSE CHAIR OF JUDGES

Where an individual, an organisation or an initiative has proved outstanding in its service to the industry and the wider world, IBC honours their efforts with a Special Award.

